Hi guys, I'm having a bit of a problem here.

I've tried several times to create a guest or local account but every time I do, they are automatically changed to an administer account instead of standard. I've tried several times to manually change them from admin to standard but every time I do, when I exit out, they are changed back to admin accounts. What can I do to stop this from happening? It's incredibly frustrating.

Thanks