Metro Apps - Open from Desktop in Windows 8

How to Open Modern Apps from Desktop in Windows 8 and 8.1

information   Information
This tutorial will show you how to launch Metro apps from the desktop by creating a shortcut that can also be pinned to the taskbar.


EXAMPLE: Metro Apps

Metro Apps snip.JPG


To Create a "Metro Apps" Shortcut in Windows 8

1. Right click on Desktop, and click on New and Shortcut.

2. Copy and paste the location below, and press Enter.
%windir%\explorer.exe shell:::{4234d49b-0245-4df3-b780-3893943456e1}

3. Type in Metro Apps for a name, and press Enter.

To pin to taskbar just right-click > Pin to Taskbar or drag there.

Here is a custom icon for your new shortcut.

View attachment Metro apps.zip


Related Tutorials


 

Attachments

  • Apps.png
    Apps.png
    1.4 KB · Views: 0
Last edited by a moderator:

vrosa

Tech Addict
VIP Member
Pro User
Joined
Jan 28, 2011
Messages
4,370
Location
Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil
Nice. Thanks ! :)
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 10.0.10122
    Name
    Vladimir Rosa
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    My Build - Vorttex Ultimate
    CPU
    Core i7 @ 4500 MHz
    Motherboard
    ASUS Z87-Plus
    Memory
    32GB DDR3 @ 1822 MHz (OC)
    Graphics Card(s)
    Radeon R9 280X 3GB @ 1180 / 6800 MHz
    Sound Card
    7.1 HDA
    Monitor(s) Displays
    LCD LG 22" + CRT LG 17"
    Screen Resolution
    1760 x 1320 / 1280 x 960
    Hard Drives
    1 x 240 GB SSD (System)
    3 x 500 GB HDD (Data/Media)
    1 x 2000 GB e-HDD (Backup)
    PSU
    ThermalTake 1000W PSU
    Occupation
    Senior Geologist (M.Sc.) and Computer Technician
    Case
    Corsair Carbide R300
    Cooling
    Corsair H60 (Push-Pull)
    Keyboard
    Microsoft Wireless Keyboard
    Mouse
    Microsoft Wireless Mouse
    Internet Speed
    60 Mbps (Down) 5 Mbps (Up)
    Browser
    IE, FF, Chrome
    Antivirus
    AVG Internet Security 2015
    Other Info
    Some wired stuff
    Country Flag
    Brazil

IownAmoneyPit

Canadian Loonie X 2
VIP Member
Pro User
Joined
Oct 6, 2010
Messages
680
Do people actually use metro apps? Just asking.

If someone hasn't downloaded and played Tinker by now when using Windows 7 then it is available as Copper in WDP along with other games, also the Weather app may be useful to some people.
 
Last edited:

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 7 Pro x 2/Windows 10 Home/10 Pro/Windows 10 TP
    Computer type
    Laptop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    ASUS ROG G750JX - DS77-CA Gaming Laptop
    CPU
    Intel® Core™ i7-4700HQ 2.4 GHz
    Motherboard
    ?
    Memory
    16GB DDR3 1600 MHz SDRAM
    Graphics Card(s)
    NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 770M 3GB GDDR5 VRAM
    Sound Card
    Realtek HD Audio with MaxxAudio support & Built-in subwoofer & 2 speakers
    Monitor(s) Displays
    17.3" 16:9 FHD EWV LED Backlight/Full HD 3D(1920x1080 120Hz) Non-Glare LCD Panel
    Screen Resolution
    1920 x 1080
    Hard Drives
    Upgraded to a Samsung 840 EVO 256 GB SSD from the factory Installed 750 GB 7200 RPM HGST Drive
    Keyboard
    Premium Illuminated Gaming keyboard
    Mouse
    Logitech M510 Wireless Mouse
    Internet Speed
    10/100/1000 Mbps capable
    Browser
    (Primary) Latest Firefox version & IE 11
    Antivirus
    Kapersky Internet Security 2016
    Other Info
    Optical Drive - Blu-Ray DVD Combo , Integrated 802.11 b/g/n or 802.11ac ,10/100/1000 Base T BT 4.0 support (on WLAN+ BT 4.0 combo card), External Ports - VGA, HDMI Output,
    4 x USB 3.0, Headphone output, Microphone input, HD Web Camera , 8Cells 5900 mAh 89 Whrs Battery, ,2 -in-1 card reader ( SD/ MMC) Coolermaster U Stand
    Country Flag
    Canada
    State/Region Flag
    ca alberta

Dave76

Team Member
VIP Member
Pro User
Joined
Oct 8, 2009
Messages
3,030
Location
Tropical Island Pair a Dice
Nice tut, thanks.
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8.1 Pro x64/ Windows 7 Ult x64
    Name
    Dave
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    76~2.0
    CPU
    Intel Core i5-3570K 4.6GHz
    Motherboard
    GIGABYTE GA-Z77X UD3H f18
    Memory
    8GB (2X4GB) DDR3 1600 CORSAIR Vengeance CL8 1.5v
    Graphics Card(s)
    Sapphire HD 7770 Vapor-X 1GB DDR5
    Sound Card
    Onboard VIA VT2021
    Monitor(s) Displays
    22" LCD Dell SP2208WFP
    Screen Resolution
    1680x1050
    Hard Drives
    Samaung 840Pro 128GB, Seagate 500GB SATA2 7200rpm 32mb, Seagate 1TB SATA2 7200rpm 32mb,
    PSU
    Corsair HX650W
    Occupation
    Engineer and Dive Resort Owner
    Case
    Cooler Master Storm Scout
    Cooling
    Corsair H80 w/Noctua NF P12 12cm fan, case fans 2X14cm
    Keyboard
    Logitech Wave
    Mouse
    CM Sentinel
    Internet Speed
    Abysmal
    Browser
    Opera Next
    Other Info
    Dell Venue 8Pro: Baytrail Z3740D, 2GB Ram, 64GB HDD, 8" IPS Display 1280 x 800, Active Stylus.
    Haswell laptop: HP Envy 17t-j, i7-4700MQ, GeForce 740M 2GB DDR3, 17.3" Full HD 1920x1080, 16GB RAM, Samsung 840 Pro 128GB, 1TB Hitachi 7200 HDD,
    Desktop: eSATA ports,
    External eSATA Seagate 500GB SATA2 7200rpm,

Brink

Administrator
Administrator
mvp
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
24,316
In addition, you could also create a Metro Apps shortcut in Windows 8 this way:


1. Right click on Desktop, and click on New and Shortcut.

2. Copy and paste the location below, and press Enter.

%windir%\explorer.exe shell:::{4234d49b-0245-4df3-b780-3893943456e1}

3. Type in Metro Apps for a name, and press Enter.
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    64-bit Windows 10
    Name
    Shawn Brink
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    Custom self built
    CPU
    Intel i7-8700K OC'd to 5 GHz
    Motherboard
    ASUS ROG Maximus XI Formula Z390
    Memory
    16 GB (8GBx2) G.SKILL TridentZ DDR4 3200 MHz
    Graphics Card(s)
    ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound Card
    Integrated Digital Audio (S/PDIF)
    Monitor(s) Displays
    3 x 27" Asus VE278Q
    Screen Resolution
    1920x1080
    Hard Drives
    1TB Samsung 970 EVO Plus M.2,
    250GB Samsung 960 EVO M.2,
    6TB WD Black WD6001FZWX
    8TB WD MyCloudEX2Ultra NAS
    PSU
    OCZ Series Gold OCZZ1000M 1000W
    Case
    Thermaltake Core P3
    Cooling
    Corsair Hydro H115i
    Keyboard
    Logitech wireless K800
    Mouse
    Logitech MX Master
    Internet Speed
    1 Gb/s Download and 35 Mb/s Upload
    Browser
    Internet Explorer 11
    Antivirus
    Malwarebyte Anti-Malware Premium
    Other Info
    Logitech Z625 speaker system,
    Logitech BRIO 4K Pro webcam,
    HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdn,
    Linksys EA9500 router,
    Arris SB8200 cable modem,
    APC SMART-UPS RT 1000 XL - SURT1000XLI,
    Lumia 1520 phone
    State/Region Flag
    us oklahoma

whs

New Member
VIP Member
Guru
Joined
Feb 12, 2010
Messages
4,514
Location
Germany/Florida
And to add I put the Metro Apps folder into my Toolbar folder or make a new toolbar. That way it is always accessable.
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Vista and Win7
    Name
    Wolfgang
    System Manufacturer/Model
    2xHP, 2xGateway, 1xDell, 1xSony
    Hard Drives
    5 SSDs and 12 HDs

IownAmoneyPit

Canadian Loonie X 2
VIP Member
Pro User
Joined
Oct 6, 2010
Messages
680
In addition, you could also create a Metro Apps shortcut in Windows 8 this way:


1. Right click on Desktop, and click on New and Shortcut.

2. Copy and paste the location below, and press Enter.

%windir%\explorer.exe shell:::{4234d49b-0245-4df3-b780-3893943456e1}

3. Type in Metro Apps for a name, and press Enter.

Brink that is the simplest way yet, If you could please update the main tut adding your simplified method including the line "Added by Brink", it will provide those reading an valuable additional option.
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 7 Pro x 2/Windows 10 Home/10 Pro/Windows 10 TP
    Computer type
    Laptop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    ASUS ROG G750JX - DS77-CA Gaming Laptop
    CPU
    Intel® Core™ i7-4700HQ 2.4 GHz
    Motherboard
    ?
    Memory
    16GB DDR3 1600 MHz SDRAM
    Graphics Card(s)
    NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 770M 3GB GDDR5 VRAM
    Sound Card
    Realtek HD Audio with MaxxAudio support & Built-in subwoofer & 2 speakers
    Monitor(s) Displays
    17.3" 16:9 FHD EWV LED Backlight/Full HD 3D(1920x1080 120Hz) Non-Glare LCD Panel
    Screen Resolution
    1920 x 1080
    Hard Drives
    Upgraded to a Samsung 840 EVO 256 GB SSD from the factory Installed 750 GB 7200 RPM HGST Drive
    Keyboard
    Premium Illuminated Gaming keyboard
    Mouse
    Logitech M510 Wireless Mouse
    Internet Speed
    10/100/1000 Mbps capable
    Browser
    (Primary) Latest Firefox version & IE 11
    Antivirus
    Kapersky Internet Security 2016
    Other Info
    Optical Drive - Blu-Ray DVD Combo , Integrated 802.11 b/g/n or 802.11ac ,10/100/1000 Base T BT 4.0 support (on WLAN+ BT 4.0 combo card), External Ports - VGA, HDMI Output,
    4 x USB 3.0, Headphone output, Microphone input, HD Web Camera , 8Cells 5900 mAh 89 Whrs Battery, ,2 -in-1 card reader ( SD/ MMC) Coolermaster U Stand
    Country Flag
    Canada
    State/Region Flag
    ca alberta

Avalon

Away for a bit
Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2011
Messages
584
Location
Australia
Wow, this is very handy (especially when Metro is disabled)... Although to me it feels like another one of those red pill solutions, so I won't use it all that much.
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8 Dev Preview x64
    Name
    Alexis
    CPU
    i7 950 3.06GHz
    Motherboard
    Asus Rampage III
    Memory
    G Skill 4GB DDR3 2000MHz
    Graphics Card(s)
    Nvidia GTX570 1.25GB DDR5
    PSU
    Antec ATX TruePower 750W
    Occupation
    Entrepreneur
    Case
    Antec Lanboy Air Red
    Country Flag
    Australia
    State/Region Flag
    uk england

GaryCN

Member
Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2011
Messages
28
Location
United States
I need the tutorial, how to get rid of metro aps. How do you disable it?
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8 developer preview
    Name
    Gary C Norton
    System Manufacturer/Model
    HP M1050Y
    CPU
    Intel Pentium 4 CPU 2.80GHz
    Motherboard
    Asus PTGD 1-LA
    Memory
    1GB
    Graphics Card(s)
    DDR ATI Radeon X300SE
    Sound Card
    Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS
    Monitor(s) Displays
    Samsung LCD
    Hard Drives
    C & D 800 GB
    N 200 GB
    Occupation
    Customer Service
    Case
    HP
    Keyboard
    HP
    Mouse
    HP wireless
    Internet Speed
    Cable
    Other Info
    6 or 7 year old PC with many upgrades. I also have a homebuilt PC running Linux AMD Athlon II 64, Jetway MB LinuxMint 9 (isadora) GNOME Built with a new case and motherboard, Recycled hard and optical drives for under $300. With Wine I can run just about anything on it, but will always need Windows for iTunes and especially work.
    Country Flag
    USA
    State/Region Flag
    us michigan

Brink

Administrator
Administrator
mvp
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
24,316
Last edited:

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    64-bit Windows 10
    Name
    Shawn Brink
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    Custom self built
    CPU
    Intel i7-8700K OC'd to 5 GHz
    Motherboard
    ASUS ROG Maximus XI Formula Z390
    Memory
    16 GB (8GBx2) G.SKILL TridentZ DDR4 3200 MHz
    Graphics Card(s)
    ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound Card
    Integrated Digital Audio (S/PDIF)
    Monitor(s) Displays
    3 x 27" Asus VE278Q
    Screen Resolution
    1920x1080
    Hard Drives
    1TB Samsung 970 EVO Plus M.2,
    250GB Samsung 960 EVO M.2,
    6TB WD Black WD6001FZWX
    8TB WD MyCloudEX2Ultra NAS
    PSU
    OCZ Series Gold OCZZ1000M 1000W
    Case
    Thermaltake Core P3
    Cooling
    Corsair Hydro H115i
    Keyboard
    Logitech wireless K800
    Mouse
    Logitech MX Master
    Internet Speed
    1 Gb/s Download and 35 Mb/s Upload
    Browser
    Internet Explorer 11
    Antivirus
    Malwarebyte Anti-Malware Premium
    Other Info
    Logitech Z625 speaker system,
    Logitech BRIO 4K Pro webcam,
    HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdn,
    Linksys EA9500 router,
    Arris SB8200 cable modem,
    APC SMART-UPS RT 1000 XL - SURT1000XLI,
    Lumia 1520 phone
    State/Region Flag
    us oklahoma

davehc

New Member
Pro User
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
1,150
Location
Denmark (But English)
I have utmost respect for users who come up with these "tweaks". I am a curious user myself.But what, honestly, is the benefit of this.? To access I must click the folder and then click the desired function. Without this tweak, I click start and click the desired function??

But, with sincerity, congrats on tracking this down. It has led me into trying to get this to work if you have disabled metro. So far I get " not registered" but still trying!!
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8.1
    Name
    David
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    Occupation
    Retired
    Other Info
    Use several different computers during a day, so specs are irrelevant.
    Country Flag
    Denmark
    State/Region Flag
    european union

Brink

Administrator
Administrator
mvp
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
24,316
Hello David,

They are just another option for the user to have to help them customize their Windows with. :)
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    64-bit Windows 10
    Name
    Shawn Brink
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    Custom self built
    CPU
    Intel i7-8700K OC'd to 5 GHz
    Motherboard
    ASUS ROG Maximus XI Formula Z390
    Memory
    16 GB (8GBx2) G.SKILL TridentZ DDR4 3200 MHz
    Graphics Card(s)
    ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound Card
    Integrated Digital Audio (S/PDIF)
    Monitor(s) Displays
    3 x 27" Asus VE278Q
    Screen Resolution
    1920x1080
    Hard Drives
    1TB Samsung 970 EVO Plus M.2,
    250GB Samsung 960 EVO M.2,
    6TB WD Black WD6001FZWX
    8TB WD MyCloudEX2Ultra NAS
    PSU
    OCZ Series Gold OCZZ1000M 1000W
    Case
    Thermaltake Core P3
    Cooling
    Corsair Hydro H115i
    Keyboard
    Logitech wireless K800
    Mouse
    Logitech MX Master
    Internet Speed
    1 Gb/s Download and 35 Mb/s Upload
    Browser
    Internet Explorer 11
    Antivirus
    Malwarebyte Anti-Malware Premium
    Other Info
    Logitech Z625 speaker system,
    Logitech BRIO 4K Pro webcam,
    HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdn,
    Linksys EA9500 router,
    Arris SB8200 cable modem,
    APC SMART-UPS RT 1000 XL - SURT1000XLI,
    Lumia 1520 phone
    State/Region Flag
    us oklahoma

davehc

New Member
Pro User
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
1,150
Location
Denmark (But English)
Fair comment - tks
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8.1
    Name
    David
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    Occupation
    Retired
    Other Info
    Use several different computers during a day, so specs are irrelevant.
    Country Flag
    Denmark
    State/Region Flag
    european union

GaryCN

Member
Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2011
Messages
28
Location
United States
Last edited by a moderator:

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8 developer preview
    Name
    Gary C Norton
    System Manufacturer/Model
    HP M1050Y
    CPU
    Intel Pentium 4 CPU 2.80GHz
    Motherboard
    Asus PTGD 1-LA
    Memory
    1GB
    Graphics Card(s)
    DDR ATI Radeon X300SE
    Sound Card
    Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS
    Monitor(s) Displays
    Samsung LCD
    Hard Drives
    C & D 800 GB
    N 200 GB
    Occupation
    Customer Service
    Case
    HP
    Keyboard
    HP
    Mouse
    HP wireless
    Internet Speed
    Cable
    Other Info
    6 or 7 year old PC with many upgrades. I also have a homebuilt PC running Linux AMD Athlon II 64, Jetway MB LinuxMint 9 (isadora) GNOME Built with a new case and motherboard, Recycled hard and optical drives for under $300. With Wine I can run just about anything on it, but will always need Windows for iTunes and especially work.
    Country Flag
    USA
    State/Region Flag
    us michigan

johnpombrio

New Member
Power User
Joined
Jan 31, 2012
Messages
693
Location
Manchester CT
Unfortunately, this tweak has all of what I call APP CRAP in the folder. App Crap comes from installing a program, err app, and having all the crap like uninstall, register, information, help, etc that is left in the Metro page. I went in and blitzed the Metro page of this junk but the shortcut still has all of it around. Not even remotely usable in this form. Sorry.

2012-04-19 App Crap.jpg
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit GA
    Name
    John Pombrio
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    CPU
    i7-4770K Haswell
    Motherboard
    ASUS Z87-PRO
    Memory
    16 GB of Corsair 1866
    Graphics Card(s)
    GTX 780
    Sound Card
    Cooler Master Storm Headphones
    Monitor(s) Displays
    Dell 27 inch U2711 IPS
    Screen Resolution
    2560 by 1440
    Hard Drives
    Samsung 840 Pro 250GB SSD plus 2 3 TB drives
    PSU
    Corsair-750
    Occupation
    Retired HP/Agilent test and measurement system sup
    Case
    Corsair White Graphite Series 600T
    Cooling
    Corsair H00i Water
    Keyboard
    Corsair K90
    Mouse
    Logitech G9 Laser
    Internet Speed
    6.3 MBps
    Browser
    Firefox
    Antivirus
    MS
    Country Flag
    USA
    State/Region Flag
    us connecticut

Cly

Member
Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2012
Messages
106
Is there a way to create a shortcut to just one Metro App, that I can pin to the task bar? That would be cool!
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    Windows 8 Pro
    System Manufacturer/Model
    Built it myself
    CPU
    i7 2600K
    Motherboard
    Asrock Z77 Extreme4
    Memory
    16 GB
    Graphics Card(s)
    XFX nVidia GT 420
    Hard Drives
    Crucial SSD
    3TB HDD
    2TB HDD
    PSU
    Seasonic 750W

Brink

Administrator
Administrator
mvp
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
24,316
Hello Cly,

Currently not that I know of. The "Metro" UI and desktop UI are separate and do not mix.
 

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    64-bit Windows 10
    Name
    Shawn Brink
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    Custom self built
    CPU
    Intel i7-8700K OC'd to 5 GHz
    Motherboard
    ASUS ROG Maximus XI Formula Z390
    Memory
    16 GB (8GBx2) G.SKILL TridentZ DDR4 3200 MHz
    Graphics Card(s)
    ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound Card
    Integrated Digital Audio (S/PDIF)
    Monitor(s) Displays
    3 x 27" Asus VE278Q
    Screen Resolution
    1920x1080
    Hard Drives
    1TB Samsung 970 EVO Plus M.2,
    250GB Samsung 960 EVO M.2,
    6TB WD Black WD6001FZWX
    8TB WD MyCloudEX2Ultra NAS
    PSU
    OCZ Series Gold OCZZ1000M 1000W
    Case
    Thermaltake Core P3
    Cooling
    Corsair Hydro H115i
    Keyboard
    Logitech wireless K800
    Mouse
    Logitech MX Master
    Internet Speed
    1 Gb/s Download and 35 Mb/s Upload
    Browser
    Internet Explorer 11
    Antivirus
    Malwarebyte Anti-Malware Premium
    Other Info
    Logitech Z625 speaker system,
    Logitech BRIO 4K Pro webcam,
    HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdn,
    Linksys EA9500 router,
    Arris SB8200 cable modem,
    APC SMART-UPS RT 1000 XL - SURT1000XLI,
    Lumia 1520 phone
    State/Region Flag
    us oklahoma

topgundcp

Well-Known Member
VIP Member
Guru
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
2,847
Location
San Jose - California
Yes, there is a way but it only works for apps that were installed along with Windows 8:
Here's an example for Calendar app:

  1. From Start Screen, type default programs and run it -> associate a file type or protocol with a program.Scroll down until you see "WLCALENDAR", In the Description, you'll see URL:wlcalendar so wlcalendar is the name of the calendar app.
  2. Create a shortcut on the desktop and enter:
    C:\Windows\System32\cmd.exe /c start "" "wlcalendar:" && exit
  3. Click next and name the shortcut as Calendar

That's it.

Do the same for Sports, Weather, News etc....... and of course, you can go to property and change the Icon to make it looks nice, pin to the taskbar if you like.
 

Attachments

  • 12-24-2012 9-59-10 PM.jpg
    12-24-2012 9-59-10 PM.jpg
    122.5 KB · Views: 9
Last edited:

My Computer

System One

  • OS
    8.1x64PWMC Ubuntu14.04x64 MintMate17x64
    Name
    Dino
    Computer type
    PC/Desktop
    System Manufacturer/Model
    Home Brewed
    CPU
    I7 4970K OC'ed @4.7 GHz
    Motherboard
    MSI-Z97
    Memory
    16 GB G-Skill Trident X @2400MHZ
    Graphics Card(s)
    NVIDIA GeForce GTS 450
    Sound Card
    X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Professional Series
    Monitor(s) Displays
    Dual HP-W2408
    Screen Resolution
    1920X1200
    Hard Drives
    256 GB M2 sm951, (2) 500GB 850EVO, 5TB, 2 TB Seagate
    PSU
    Antec 850W
    Case
    Antec 1200
    Cooling
    Danger Den H20
    Keyboard
    Logitech
    Mouse
    Logitech Performance Mouse MX
    Internet Speed
    35/12mbps
    Browser
    Firefox
    Country Flag
    USA
    State/Region Flag
    us california

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top