I bought a new laptop for my son and deleted his user account on my laptop. I didnt realise his minecraft worlds wouldnt carry over to his new laptop when we downloaded minecraft so he's lost all his worlds. Unfortunately I didnt have file history switched on. Is there any way to either reactivate his user account or retrieve his lost worlds? Thanks in advance.
- Windows 8