• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Search results

  1. X

    Deleted the only user account but still prompt for login

    Hi all, I was trying to clear my office CPU stuffs for the next user. However, i deleted the only user account for the PC, windows 8 BUT after i shut down and restart, it still shows me that deleted user name & prompt me for the password! I tried to enter back my password BUT it does not work...