The Devices & Networking Summit 11-13 May 2015 will bring together 200 thought leaders, researchers and practitioners from academia and industry, drawn from a broad range of disciplines including computer science, engineering and design. Together we will discuss some of the key advances and challenges relating to the development and deployment of the next generation of devices and services. We will highlight new application domains and interaction paradigms alongside the novel technologies needed to sustain the demands of users whilst meeting the commercial imperatives of industry.

The conference starts at 12:30 PM Central Europe, 11:30 AM London, 6:30 AM Eastern US.

Watch Live: Watch the 2015 Devices and Networking Summit live - Microsoft Research

See also: