I encountered a problem.
I registred my user account. Then I decided to add another.
I tried to delete the one I created and was logged in with, but it was needed to point another account as an administrator. I pointed a Guest account, which was there, as an administrator and deleted the first one.
Now, if I want to add another user, it only shows the Guest account and won`t start with adding another account. Jumpes right to the point where you log in with an account, showing only an administrator Guest account with limited options.

What can I do?