A picture password
lets you choose to use any picture, and the three gestures with the picture, to create a strong unique password for your user account in Windows.
When you create a picture password for the first time, you will see the default "Welcome to picture password"
screen asking for you to "Choose picture"
When you remove your picture password, you will notice that the next time you add a picture password, it will automatically display the "How's this look?"
screen with the last chosen picture (image) asking if you want to "Use this picture"
or "Choose new picture"
instead of the default screen.
If the last chosen picture image is cleared after removing your picture password, it will show the default "Welcome to picture password"
screen again the next time you decide to add a picture password.
This tutorial will show you how to clear the last chosen image used when you add a picture password
again for your user account in Windows 8