Be careful. Resetting your phone will erase all content stored on your phone, including apps and games (along with app data and game progress), text messages, call history, music, photos, and more.
Before you reset your phone, you may wish to turn on and create a backup
of your app list + settings
to have available to restore when setting up your phone after the reset.