Dear all,

Did you know if is it a simple way to restrict users from "Remove everything and reinstall Windows" action or "Refresh your PC without affecting your files" action.

The situation is as follow - there are few domain members PCs with windows 8.1 Pro. Everything is fine, but the domain is 2003 and every user can easily "reinstall" windows just pressing few buttons.

Do you know any policy or registry settings to restrict users of doing this?

Thank you in advance!