When you share your subscription, the people you share with can use any of your available installs —they aren’t limited to just one install. If you want them to use only one or two installs, let them know.
If someone you share with uses more Office installs than you want them to, don’t worry, you’re still in control. You can deactivate installs
to make more available. Deactivating an install doesn’t remove someone from your subscription. They’ll get to keep their extra SkyDrive storage and can still use your Office installs if they become available.