I am not sure how to do this, but when I delete for example in my photo's metro app all of my photo's some of the old photo's appear in the live tile. How do I remove or clear the old Photo's from the cache or whatever you call it from the app? I don't want the old photo's appearing in the live tile. I have the same problem with the Peoples metro App as well.
Thank you for your assistance.