When ever i turn on or wake up my computer i have to go to "Networks" chose my perferred network and connect. And there are 3 other networks listed and for everyone the connect automatically box is checked and when i uncheck it i rechecks itself. the network that i always use has this box too but it never keeps checked once i check it.