Hey i just used universal usb installer and i accidentaly put my D drive as the thing that i wanted to boot and after restart my dumb ass realyzed what i had done and now i cand use my os because i cant figure out how i can get rid of that yumi screen get back to my old os i tried to change the booting process but it didnt work HELP.