New to Windows 8.1 Pro. Quick question here.

In one instance when was trying to use System Restore from the blue-bootscreen, it told me to "unmount" the drive/partition (or something like that) prior using System Restore. There wasn't any option other than to "cancel".

That was also the same when I palnned to use Refresh PC.

How can I unmount that?