Quote Originally Posted by RolandJS View Post
Just a long shot here; once I had a file on the desktop of acct R, and I had a shortcut on the desktop of acct S, which was pointing to the file that only existed on acct R's desktop. Could this be what's happening?
Probably, that's why we ran Admin shell and remove the files in silent mode.