Hello, so this issue started happening about a week ago:

Whenever I make of a copy of some folder to a different location, the "Date Modified" attribute of that new copy of the folder gets set to that exact time that the copy has been created.
This never used to happen.
Usually, whenever I made a copy of a folder, that copy used to keep its original "Date Modified" attributes as the original folder.

Why is this happening now?