I logged onto my chrome and made a second user in the users section in the settings so that i could have my personal things and business related info on separate "accounts". Now that i have deleted the second user, the open chrome icon is still separate from the pinned icon. I'm pretty sure it's not normally like this, but i forget. Click image for larger versionI'm looking for a way to have the open icon replace the closed icon like it did before.