every time I change a color in a small box in ease of access, themes, I have a small box pop up for a new name without which
my choice of color is not saved. any way, is there a way to by pass this thing? and then, is it possible to delete all the names? if
there is, I can't find it. and where is the default button. it would be easer to change, when I learn to make split screens. almost there.

have a great evening.