Everytime I go on Google Chrome and search something up I always get a pop-up and I don't know how to disable it.

Title: Authentication Require

Text: The server https;//apollo.blekko.com:443 requires a username and password. The server says: auth.

Text Spaces: Username:

Buttons: Log In

I always need to click cancel and I don't want to do that anymore. It is really annoying.