My Yahoo accts automatically reverted back to the old format prior to Yahoo's update a few weeks ago. Yesterday when I checked mail it was the old format, which I actually prefer.

Should this be a security concern ? Anyone experienced the same ? I did not adjust/click on settings, it just happened overnight.