This is just bizarre. Today I was on IMDb and went to sign in. It gave me a choice to sign in automatically using Google, Facebook, or Amazon. So I clicked on Google and it in signed me into someone else's account, a friend of mine! I have a brand new computer with a new OS (Win 8) and my friend has never even been on this computer, much less signed into his Google acct on it. A few months ago I did stay at this house a few days and signed into my google account on his computer, but I still don't see how that could cause such a thing to happen on my computer. This is so weird.

Any explanations would be most appreciated. I've notified my friend and told him to check his google acct and at least change the password.