When I create a corporate email account in the Mail app I see the message:
"To sync a.b@c.com , you'll need to change this PC's settings to match the mail server's security policy. See how."

When I click 'See how' the following message comes up:
Click image for larger version

Does anyone know exactly what these security settings are and is there a list of steps to undo them in case this email account is removed later on? Since I already receive that email on my iPad it's more nice to have than need to have on this PC but I don't want to be stuck with limitations that I cannot undo.